Safe Act

Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act), requires credit union mortgage loan originators and their employing institutions to register with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). A listing of the mortgage loan originators (MLO) of Pinnacle Federal Credit Union (Institution ID 423010 ) can be found below:

Basanti Bhalodia
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Loan Officer
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452354
bbhalodia@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Katherine Borchert
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Loan Officer
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452355
kborchert@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Mirna Caraballo
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Member Specialist
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452353
mcaraballo@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Jaime D’Auria
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Branch Supervisor
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 862507
jdauria@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Joanne DiChiara
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Chief Operating Officer
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452361
jdichiara@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Karen Fossetta
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Branch Manager
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452362
kfossetta@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Kathleen Haak
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Account Resolutions Manager
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 326410
khaak@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Darlene Hernandez
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Account Resolutions Representative
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452358
dhernandez@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Karen Mosher
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Account Resolutions/Lending Clerk
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 991734
kmosher@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Diane Porter
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Member Specialist
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 925735
dporter@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Michele Vaughn
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Plastic Card/Member Specialist
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS#452357
mvaughn@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Nancy Vella-Potts
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Mortgage Underwriter
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 1245385
npotts@pinnaclefcu.com

 

Kristie Vella
Pinnacle Federal Credit Union
Plastic Card/Member Specialist
T: 800-742-5050
F: 732-225-4572
NMLS# 452356
kvella@pinnaclefcu.com